Branch A


The Branch Com­mit­tee mem­bers are vot­ed into their posi­tions by the ABA archery clubs dur­ing the Branch Annu­al Gen­er­al Meet­ing (AGM) for a peri­od of two years:

Branch Con­troller

Ken Hen­der­son 

Email: branchapresident@​ntarchery.​org.​au

Phone: 0413 820 818

Branch Sec­re­tary

Chris Man­ners

Email: branchasecretary@​ntarchery.​org.​au

Branch Field Representative 

Peter Bergin

Branch Trea­sur­er 

Stu­art Renwick

Email: dcbhpresident@​ntarchery.​org.​au

Phone: 0468 483 264

Branch Score Recorder 

Son­ja Wegert

Email: branchascores@​gmail.​com

Branch Coach 

Stephen Ings